">
This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

6.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
5.8
Comfort
5.8
Property location
7.2
Facilities
5.6
Staff
6.6
Value
6.7
Reviews
    it
    2.5
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    arturas
    lt
    8.3
    29 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    nz
    5.0
    19 September 2017
    The hotel overbooks and then tries to take people to other accommodation in the area.
    Good location.
    Unluckily visitor from Latvia. Very frequent traveler, but first SO BED experience
    lv
    2.5
    26 August 2017
    Never stay in this hotel!!!
    Proposed booked triple room in hotel was looking very dark and unclean and was facing inside of restaurant. Lever of room equipment had NO any similarity with pictures. Than it was proposed to stay in 'really beautiful appartment' - according to owners opinion, but it was one km from beach and looking the same very dark and unclean. However bedroom with window to restaurant was even more depressive. Plus owner 100% promised the most beautiful room on the beach for second night. Next day breakfast owner say - in 5 minutes he shows rooms. We are waiting. Asking again in 20 Minutes - room is still occupied. We should come at lunch. We pack and come - no room more available - we must stay were we are... room not cleaned... no sorry... when we refuse to pay full price -really big scandal... we were ready to involve police. Still were forced to pay much more than price of such owfull room and the worthest service...
    We really tryed to find out at least something we like, but unfortunatelky - NOTHING :(
    Lukasz
    pl
    8.8
    25 July 2017
    Fair value for money.
    There was problems with parking as there is not enough spaces there. Nobody from staff speak English.
    Everything was fair for this price.
    Mairi
    ee
    7.5
    3 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Birgitta
    se
    7.1
    16 June 2017
    The beach was not clean
    Very frindly staff
    AUDRIUS
    lt
    5.8
    31 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edward
    us
    8.3
    4 September 2016
    Delightful beach destination ,,,,,,
    Nothing
    Proximity to beach, absence of any highway near the beach, great gelato store nearby, local residential flavour due to housing nearby, and most importantly ,the complete absence of "straineri" like us! Delightful, friendly staff, could not have made our stay more pleasant!
    Andrea
    sk
    4.6
    2 August 2016
    accomodation was in appartment no hotel!
    breakfast was good
    David
    cz
    10
    14 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francois
    za
    5.0
    13 May 2016
    After we paid we were asked as an afterthought if we wanted breakfast. They were still cleaning after the previous night's party so we decided against it as it seemed that we were in the way
    We were given a big flat on the dirty beach, but the flat was not properly cleaned
Close