">
Website ini menggunakan cookie untuk meningkatkan pengalaman browsing Anda. Dengan melanjutkan penggunaan website ini, Anda setuju dengan penggunaan cookie pada perangkat Anda seperti yang dijelaskan dalam Kebijakan Cookie.
Pesan Sekarang

6.3 Skor ulasan
Rincian skor
Kebersihan
5.8
Kenyamanan
5.8
Lokasi properti
7.2
Fasilitas
5.6
Staf
6.6
Nilai
6.7
Ulasan
    it
    2.5
    27 November 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    arturas
    lt
    8.3
    29 September 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Susan
    nz
    5.0
    19 September 2017
    The hotel overbooks and then tries to take people to other accommodation in the area.
    Good location.
    Unluckily visitor from Latvia. Very frequent traveler, but first SO BED experience
    lv
    2.5
    26 Agustus 2017
    Never stay in this hotel!!!
    Proposed booked triple room in hotel was looking very dark and unclean and was facing inside of restaurant. Lever of room equipment had NO any similarity with pictures. Than it was proposed to stay in 'really beautiful appartment' - according to owners opinion, but it was one km from beach and looking the same very dark and unclean. However bedroom with window to restaurant was even more depressive. Plus owner 100% promised the most beautiful room on the beach for second night. Next day breakfast owner say - in 5 minutes he shows rooms. We are waiting. Asking again in 20 Minutes - room is still occupied. We should come at lunch. We pack and come - no room more available - we must stay were we are... room not cleaned... no sorry... when we refuse to pay full price -really big scandal... we were ready to involve police. Still were forced to pay much more than price of such owfull room and the worthest service...
    We really tryed to find out at least something we like, but unfortunatelky - NOTHING :(
    Lukasz
    pl
    8.8
    25 Juli 2017
    Fair value for money.
    There was problems with parking as there is not enough spaces there. Nobody from staff speak English.
    Everything was fair for this price.
    Mairi
    ee
    7.5
    3 Juli 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Birgitta
    se
    7.1
    16 Juni 2017
    The beach was not clean
    Very frindly staff
    AUDRIUS
    lt
    5.8
    31 Desember 2016
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Edward
    us
    8.3
    4 September 2016
    Delightful beach destination ,,,,,,
    Nothing
    Proximity to beach, absence of any highway near the beach, great gelato store nearby, local residential flavour due to housing nearby, and most importantly ,the complete absence of "straineri" like us! Delightful, friendly staff, could not have made our stay more pleasant!
    Andrea
    sk
    4.6
    2 Agustus 2016
    accomodation was in appartment no hotel!
    breakfast was good
    David
    cz
    10
    14 Juni 2016
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Francois
    za
    5.0
    13 Mei 2016
    After we paid we were asked as an afterthought if we wanted breakfast. They were still cleaning after the previous night's party so we decided against it as it seemed that we were in the way
    We were given a big flat on the dirty beach, but the flat was not properly cleaned
Tutup